Houston Bridal Gallery

Appointment Request

Our desire is to give our appointments our full attention. Because shopping for wedding gowns, attendants’ dresses, and accessories is a personal, one-on-one service, it is recommended that you schedule an appointment to ensure that you have a consultant to help you with all of your bridal attire and accessory needs. If you do not schedule an appointment, our consultants may already be scheduled to assist other appointments and therefore may be unable to provide the service you, as a bride deserves.

Houston Bridal Gallery SPRING 2017 HOURS
BY APPOINTMENT
Monday 11am to 6pm*
Tuesday 11am to 8pm*
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday 11am to 8pm*
Friday & Saturday 10am to 6pm*
Sunday CLOSED
*Appointments are required on most days

Alterations Hours
Thurs 11:30am to 7pm

2017 Holiday Closures
Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Weekend - Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas - Monday, December 25, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Years Monday, January 1, 2018


*Appointments are required on most days. Appointments are always required on Friday and Saturday.*


 
Wedding Gowns Bridesmaids Accessories Alterations