Houston Bridal Gallery

Contact Us

Our Location
7951 Katy Freeway, Suite E
Houston, Texas 77024
(between Chimney Rock and Antoine)
Get Directions

Phone, Fax & Email Address
P: (713) 526-9401
F: (713) 681-2044
info@houstonbridalgallery.com

SPRING 2017 HOURS
BY APPOINTMENT

Monday 11am to 6pm*
Tuesday 11am to 8pm*
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday 11am to 8pm*
Friday & Saturday 10am to 6pm*
Sunday CLOSED
*Appointments are required on most days

2017 Holiday Closures
Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Weekend - Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas - Monday, December 25, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Years Monday, January 1, 2018